Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joshua Francis

Joshua Francis

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Francis
"Incredible customer service. I highly recommend and thank you guys for everything. I will be recommending family and friends!!"
Profile photo of Sue Pride

Sue Pride

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Pride
"They really tried hard to keep my prices down."
Profile photo of Olivera Patsch

Olivera Patsch

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivera Patsch
"Very happy to have a very helpful agent. I have bad hearing and I can go see Michael at anytime and he makes time to help me."
Profile photo of Dominique Fredericksen

Dominique Fredericksen

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Fredericksen
"I am a State Farm customer from IA. Mr.Bader assisted me with a nightmare of a problem in AZ. He professionally, quickly and kindly helped me; reduced my stress and didn’t charge me for his service. A wonderful experience. I would highly recommend this State Farm agent/office."
Profile photo of Miranda Acedo

Miranda Acedo

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Acedo
"Victoria is the best! Very helpful and informative! Always recommend her to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Anna Perez

Anna Perez

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Perez
"If I could give 100 stars I would!! I was recently in a car accident & Michael and his team are absolutely wonderful!! I mainly dealt with Victoria who went above & beyond to make sure I was very well taken care of. I would HIGHLY recommend reaching out if you haven’t already 🥰"
Profile photo of Heydi Jones

Heydi Jones

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heydi Jones
"Outstanding customer service. Victoria has been very helpful and attentive of all our needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ricky Rodriguez

Ricky Rodriguez

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Rodriguez
"Excelente servicio al cliente!!tengo muchos años con ellos.."
Profile photo of Marisa Corral

Marisa Corral

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Corral
"Visited the office for the first time, and had a great experience. I appreciate the prompt service from Victora and Michael. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Allie Alvarez

Allie Alvarez

May 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Allie Alvarez
"I use to recommend state farm to everyone until they screwed me over when I switched the insurance to my new car. I asked them to let me know the TOTAL price increase and they said it would be on my next bill. I was using my taxes to pay so going forward I only have enough for the monthly premium. They actually added extra to my monthly bill for 3 months to pay it off making my family go without because of thier mistake"
Profile photo of John Morgan

John Morgan

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Morgan
"Mike and his team are top notch! I appreciate the personalized service and they always give me guidance. My questions are answered honestly and I feel like they have given me the coverage that is right for me. I trust Mike with all of my property."
Profile photo of Al Sciuto

Al Sciuto

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al Sciuto
"He's a good one. Takes good care of me."
Profile photo of Belen Soriano Martinez

Belen Soriano Martinez

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belen Soriano Martinez
"Great service office staff are amazing, helpful, and very knowledgeable. Always available to answer my questions and are genuinely interested in making sure as a consumer, I understand what is being offered."
Profile photo of Victoria Perez

Victoria Perez

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Perez
"I highly recommend this office. Amazing staff , great agent. All around great place!"
Profile photo of Karsten Betd

Karsten Betd

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karsten Betd
"Always takes care of my insurance needs, very responsive and professional"
Profile photo of Bill Johnson

Bill Johnson

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Johnson
"The best insurance at the best price, a true value."
Profile photo of jerry benson

jerry benson

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jerry benson
"The absolute best service you can find! Michael and his crew continue to take care of me way after the sale. Ive been with Geico and Progressive and the price was right until you need their help! You get what you pay for but when I called Mr. Bader when my vehicle got vandalized, he showed up at my house and took care of everything. So now I have a rate better than the rest and I have top notch service! I'm 75 and I'm extremely happy and grateful to have an insurance agency take care of me like companies did in the years past. You wont wrong with THIS agency. Thank you Mr. Bader for taking care of me!"
Profile photo of Frans Wartenberg

Frans Wartenberg

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Frans Wartenberg
"My wife had some rodent damage to her car after being parked for months, and as she was super busy at the time, I offered to call and get things going with her State Farm Agent, Michael Bader. My wife is always telling me how great Sharon in the office is, and well... I thought she might be exaggerating, just a bit. But I was wrong! (there I said it) Sharon is truly one of a kind! She is fast, knowledgeable, friendly, professional. She had the policy looked up in no time with minimal info, confirmed the vehicle, asked the right questions, got the initial claim going with their call center, and got me handed off to them in the most friendly and professional way. I only wish there were more Sharon's all the way through the call center and the follow up. Not that there was anything wrong per se, I just got spoiled :-) And that's probably not a fair comparison; because Sharon is truly one of a kind! Thank you Sharon! (Oh, and Michael Bader ;-) )"
Profile photo of Jessica Hartman

Jessica Hartman

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hartman
"Michael and his team always helpful, answered all my questions even the ones I didn't know I had."
Profile photo of Virginia Verdin

Virginia Verdin

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Verdin
"I have been with State Farm, Michael Bader for years! They are great! Responsive and helpful with all our insurance needs. Insurance is one area I do not have to worry about. Now, we are adding to our policies and again their service is outstanding. State Farm has us taken care of."
Profile photo of Pete Kaniowsky

Pete Kaniowsky

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Kaniowsky
"Excellent agency! Customer service is epic. I have been with them for over 15 years and never a complaint or problem."
Profile photo of Patrick Erdely

Patrick Erdely

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Erdely
"The Michael Bader Agency is fantastic! Beth and Evelina are unbelievable with their customer service and knowledge. Do not hesitate reaching out to them! This company looks out for your best interest."
Profile photo of Dave Serafin

Dave Serafin

October 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Serafin
"Love Michael, Introduced to me by my sister. He's been my "insurance guy" for almost a decade. Very personal and a stand up individual."
Profile photo of Kristen Glasheen

Kristen Glasheen

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Glasheen
"Setting up insurance with Mike and his team was both efficient and pleasant. Rates were reasonable and lower than two other competitors. We are looking forward to continued business with this team."
Profile photo of Beth Stair

Beth Stair

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Stair
"Michael and his team are excellent. They have saved me lots of money on different insurance policies. They go out of their way to make sure I understand what they're doing and are outstanding in customer service."